How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to be heard. Speak up and let us hear what you have to say about us. We want to know about your most recent Midgette Auto experiences. We want hear about everything that we did right, and anything that we might have done wrong.

You will be helping us build a better dealership for tomorrow, and you will ensure that other customers have all the information that they need to make the right decision when it comes to finding the right car dealership for them.

Customer Lobby
465 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hgh.dawson 07 Jul 2017
This was an amazing experience and best I have had buying a car. Nick Rose was great help, insightful, and very personable. He was not pushy (like other salesmen we have encountered at other dealerships), he was helpful with any questions my wife and I had. He gave or found out answers to any que...stions that we had, Nick was a great resource during the whole buying experience as well as answering other questions after we had driven off the lot, which many other dealership wouldn't do. Midgette Auto really does care about the customer and truly does make you want to come back for your next purchase. Fair price for trade-in as well as price on auto purchasing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Sherlock 23 May 2017
Helpful and honest people there at Midgette Auto, bought my car from Reid and would do so again. He had my car ready to go in 24hrs!
5 rate
DealerRater
jadekelly72 17 Apr 2017
No pressure and easy approval! We have bought several cars from Migdette! Everyone was very helpful in the entire process. I would recommend anyone visiting for a pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Glorita90 03 Apr 2017
Mr. Reid was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process to get my car and always get me informed of any updates. Thank you very much, you have an awesome team and I will recommend your service to anybody who's looking for a car. God bless you.
5 rate
DealerRater
BKennedy 22 Mar 2017
Brennan and Marc were very helpful, patient and honest. It was a pleasure to do business with you all and I will recommend future business your way!
5 rate
DealerRater
AngelAdvanced 20 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Reid. I can't say enough good things about Reid and his customer service. He was able to get us another great deal, and we are very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepguy 26 Feb 2017
I called ahead to test drive this particular vehicle and upon arriving it was parked by the front door. After the test drive and time was given to me to decide. The sales person was very professional and worked hard to give me a price so I would drive off the lot with it. I did later and would re...commend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
charlie26 19 Feb 2017
Reid was a very nice guy, he was very helpful and i recommend going to midgette's to get a car its a great place!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
A 16 Feb 2017
Reid was incredibly patient and eager to help me as a first time buyer, and he made the process so much easier than I ever expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shellie 09 Feb 2017
I have been putting off going to a car lot for months cause I did want to here no. But when Reid approached me and said let's just go to the table and see what we can do. In less than 3 hours guess who has a new car ? You got it ME ! They did a FRANTASTIC JOB ! Will definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.