How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to be heard. Speak up and let us hear what you have to say about us. We want to know about your most recent Midgette Auto experiences. We want hear about everything that we did right, and anything that we might have done wrong.

You will be helping us build a better dealership for tomorrow, and you will ensure that other customers have all the information that they need to make the right decision when it comes to finding the right car dealership for them.

Customer Lobby
472 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Computer_Guy 10 Feb 2018
Nick Rose was our Salesman, couldn't ask for a more pleasant guy to deal with. Made us feel right at home and he's got a good sense of humor and best of all, he knows his business. He doesn't fit the stereotype Used Car Salesman that we hear about so often. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
m_andrews 03 Feb 2018
TJ was incredibly informative and had every detail covered and answered all my questions. He was a pleasure to work with. I've already told him that I will seek him out when I'm ready to buy again.
5 rate
DealerRater
BrianP 31 Jan 2018
Didn't end up buying the vehicle, but had a great, low pressure experience when I was looking. Dealers are informed and relaxed. Certainly worth a visit.
4 rate
DealerRater
Andle123 30 Jan 2018
I was very nervous about buying my forever car. T.J was very accommodating with my car buying experience. He went out of his way to ensure I was happy with the choice I was making and the price of the car. After the purchase of my car he even ordered and replaced my radio knob. Thanks again for an a...mazing car buying experience and air freshener. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricks used car hunt 30 Jan 2018
Met TJ while looking for a used car in the OBX. He was great at responding to text and emails and really worked hard to get the sale. Several other dealers did not return calls emails and text. When the first car we drove was not quite right TJ worked very hard to send us other options! He does ...his job well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Obx dokebee 29 Jan 2018
Just bought a truck here at midget auto super center, TJ was my salesman and he did more than what he had to do to make me feel comfortable, very easy and pleasant experience, highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trueblood,A 24 Jan 2018
TJ Long was awesome. He made me feel comfortable about buying my SUV. You can trust him 100 percent. I will buying another car from him in the future. It was quick and easy. They even stayed open after hours so I could get there after I got off work
5 rate
DealerRater
hgh.dawson 07 Jul 2017
This was an amazing experience and best I have had buying a car. Nick Rose was great help, insightful, and very personable. He was not pushy (like other salesmen we have encountered at other dealerships), he was helpful with any questions my wife and I had. He gave or found out answers to any que...stions that we had, Nick was a great resource during the whole buying experience as well as answering other questions after we had driven off the lot, which many other dealership wouldn't do. Midgette Auto really does care about the customer and truly does make you want to come back for your next purchase. Fair price for trade-in as well as price on auto purchasing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Sherlock 23 May 2017
Helpful and honest people there at Midgette Auto, bought my car from Reid and would do so again. He had my car ready to go in 24hrs!
5 rate
DealerRater
jadekelly72 17 Apr 2017
No pressure and easy approval! We have bought several cars from Migdette! Everyone was very helpful in the entire process. I would recommend anyone visiting for a pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.