How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to be heard. Speak up and let us hear what you have to say about us. We want to know about your most recent Midgette Auto experiences. We want hear about everything that we did right, and anything that we might have done wrong.

You will be helping us build a better dealership for tomorrow, and you will ensure that other customers have all the information that they need to make the right decision when it comes to finding the right car dealership for them.

Customer Lobby
412 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles M / Darian 07 Aug 2016
Big ups to Jose no pressure salesman at Shoreline Auto sales. He took both my son and I on 2 separate test drives to make sure both of us were satisfied with the vehicle. Felt like we were actually getting a nice vehicle for a nice price. Jose made the whole car 1st time car buying experience for... my son a breeze . Financing was a breeze also. Will definitely refer this young man and Shoreline. Again thanks Jose !!!!! Go see this young man folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles M / Darian 07 Aug 2016
Big ups to Jose no pressure salesman at Shoreline Auto sales. He took both my son and I on 2 separate test drives to make sure both of us were satisfied with the vehicle. Felt like we were actually getting a nice vehicle for a nice price. Jose made the whole car 1st time car buying experience for... my son a breeze . Financing was a breeze also. Will definitely refer this young man and Shoreline. Again thanks Jose !!!!! Go see this young man folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Morrison 05 Jul 2016
Dylan Spackman went above and beyond to get the car that I want. His customer service was top-notch. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. I recommend him any time for car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Morrison 05 Jul 2016
Dylan Spackman went above and beyond to get the car that I want. His customer service was top-notch. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. I recommend him any time for car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
JonMichael Richeson 20 Jun 2016
My wife & I had a great purchasing experience. It's great to know there are honest good people out there that business practice are built of honest morals. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paintedtheface 14 Jun 2016
Jeff at Midgette was very nice. We were not in the dealership for hours on end. They were all pleasant. I needed a specific type of vehicle for my small business. Jeff help me find the vehicle that fit my needs. He was patient while I worked with my banker ,that has been with me since I started thi...s business ,and was able to work with him and Midgette to make the best decision for my needs. Jeff my sales person was exceptional. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomasr 13 Jun 2016
Went above and beyond to help me get the truck that I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone that is buying a used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
potterdo 06 Jun 2016
I hate buying cars. But, to be honest, Jeff made it easy. I called him from work in the morning and told him what I was looking for. He texted me a few options and I had my mind pretty much made up when I went in, but he showed ma a couple of things and my wife and I ended up leaving with a diffe...rent vehicle. I do think this vehicle will suite our needs better than the one we originally went in for. So thank you Jeff p Job well done. BTW - we did come in just as they were closing, the employees stayed late enough to get us taken care of and we really appreciate it. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
happybuyer 04 Jun 2016
Just purchased another auto from Midgette Auto. As was the case before, I got great, professional, service, as well as a Great car. I will continue to purchase my cars from Midgette Auto, and will reccomend them to family, and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetman 31 May 2016
My wife and I purchased a 2012 Mercedes GL450 from Midgette Auto Supercenter on 5/27/16. The dealer employee who guided us through the purchasing process was Jeff Hollon. Jeff was strictly professional in all of our dealings and was prepared to answer all of our questions and when they were a bit ...out of the ordinary, he would immediately find the answer. Jeff took the time to fully explain the Midgette Auto process of set pricing for all of their vehicles which avoided prolonged haggles. Jeff arranged for us to take the vehicle home for the night so that we could get a really good feel for the vehicle prior to making a decision. Jeff was a real pleasure to work with on purchase of the vehicle. The professional actions by all of Mr. Midgette's staff during our purchasing experience was top notch. We would recommend Midgette Auto highly and Jeff Hollon in particular to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Ann & Mac McDanel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.